homepage
jaqi_Sparro

Friday 24 March 2017

DISCWOMAN 21 x Jaqi Sparro

homepage
PRECOLUMBIAN BUNNY

Wednesday 15 March 2017

DISCWOMAN 20 x precolumbian

homepage
unspecified

Thursday 2 March 2017

DISCWOMAN 19 x Gooddroid

homepage
image1

Tuesday 14 February 2017

DISCWOMAN 18 x Josey Rebelle

homepage
IMG_4597

Wednesday 1 February 2017

DISCWOMAN 17 x Barbie Bertisch

homepage
Photograph by Farah Nosh

Wednesday 18 January 2017

DISCWOMAN 16 x Jayda G

homepage
Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 3.18.25 AM

Friday 6 January 2017

DISCWOMAN 15 x Serena Jara

homepage
L1080759

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Discwoman interviews Tama Sumo & Lakuti

homepage
DISCWOMAN 13 x Ziúr

5 months ago

homepage
Discwoman selfie

Thursday 20 October 2016

DISCWOMAN 12 x TRNSGNDR/VHS

homepage
DSC_0121small

Saturday 8 October 2016

DISCWOMAN 11 x CL

homepage
Ziúr_03-16_5 (by Claudia Kent)

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Track Exclusive: Ziúr’s Remix of Tomás Urquieta’s “Distopia”