homepage
L1080759

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Discwoman interviews Tama Sumo & Lakuti

homepage
DISCWOMAN 13 x Ziúr

1 month ago

homepage
Discwoman selfie

Thursday 20 October 2016

DISCWOMAN 12 x TRNSGNDR/VHS

homepage
DSC_0121small

Saturday 8 October 2016

DISCWOMAN 11 x CL

homepage
Ziúr_03-16_5 (by Claudia Kent)

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Track Exclusive: Ziúr’s Remix of Tomás Urquieta’s “Distopia”

homepage
image-48

Monday 19 September 2016

DISCWOMAN 10 x Quay Dash

homepage
Photo on 6-9-16 at 12.35 AM #3

Monday 29 August 2016

DISCWOMAN 09 x Dis Fig

homepage
umfang beyondbinarymix

Monday 22 August 2016

DISCWOMAN 08 x UMFANG

news
DW_1

Friday 29 July 2016

DISCWOMAN 07 x stud1nt

news
tttheartist16

Saturday 25 June 2016

INTERVIEW: TT THE ARTIST

news
4671_Edited_160521

Wednesday 22 June 2016

DISCWOMAN 06 x MARCELLINE

homepage
DW-TIEDYE04

Wednesday 1 June 2016

We Tie Dyed Discwoman & TechnoFeminism Shirts Just For You